(2) Many students take part-time jobs while studying in University ? Do you think it is good idea or bad idea ?

In today’s present era, Education becomes very costly in every corner of the world. So, many university students are doing part-time jobs with their studies. We shall discuss the merits and demerits of doing the job during the study in the following paragraphs. To begin with, There are many advantages for students. Firstly, students can get practical knowledge and experiences new challenges which occur while doing daily office work. They can prepare themselves for facing any problems. Secondly, They can help their parents to reduce their financial burden, They can learn many skills to manage their budget and expenses at a very young age. They can plan their expenses according to their income. However, there are some disadvantages too for the students. They can not get focus on the study because they have many tasks to complete on the time. Sometimes they can not get enough time can leave the job during exams. So, it hampers their studies and schedules. It affects their results also. To conclude, Every coin has two sides. Students should for their future. They have t prepare themselves to accept further challenges. According to me, it is a good idea for university students to do the part-time jobs because they can get practical knowledge which will help them in future.