Some people trust their first impressions about a person’s character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person’s character quickly because they believe first impressions are wrong. Get ready to talk to an examiner about this issue.

" First impression is the best impression " some people believe that people can judge quickly to others characters which is look at firssst sight. Others think that first impression is not always correct and we cannot judge within a short period of the person's character. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, a plethora of folks believe that they can easily judge a person's character within a short period of time which is they see at first sight. How to people talk and how to they behave to others and what are the ways they wear dress perfectly. For example, Indians companies expecting a job interviewer must wear a formal clean dress in order to they can easily judge a person has a good character. On the other hand, people cannot judge a persons' character at their first sight because it should need a long time to intract that perrson then judge that person how to behave and what are the good qualities he has. For instance, many richest person like to wears a normal low cost dress and they live a normal lifestyle so we cannot judge a person's character and abil; ity city within a short period of time.There should be needed a long time to know about their characters. To conclude, first impression is the best impresson in good trems of some aspects people can quick analyse to others charatcers. But, there is some time need to understand and analyse to others in order to we can get a clear ieas from that person. I believe that first impression is not always perfect.