some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that tourism brings significant money to many countries, despite this it can be also a reason for some obstacles. This essay will argue that the advantages of tourism outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that tourism brings to countries such advantages as economic growth and the cultural exchange, and outline the illegal business as a disadvantage. The main benefit from tourism is that tourists bring a lot of money which stimulates the economical rise. To put it another way, many developing countries do not have industrial progress, they growed up because of tourism which means that for these countries it is a significant income to the budget. For instance, such a country as Greece, who was the first country who opened for tourism during the pandemic situation, because they couldn't manage with the debts without income from tourism. Moreover, tourism also brings such benefit as cultural exchange, countries demonstrate to foreigners their traditions which lead to international experience and provoke people to know more about the culture, languages and food of a particular country. A recent survey by BBC travel showed that 40% of people would like to study the Italian language after they visited Italy. The main disadvantage which can be caused by tourism is that recently many illegal businesses have increased in developing countries. Local people sell to tourists poor quality things and mostly this commerce is illegal, because sellers do not register their business in an official way. For example, France try to reduce the illegal selling and the government took measures such as set up police posts at tourist sites to monitor illegal trade. To conclude, although there is a drawback of tourism, namely, the rising of illegal trade, thre are outweighed by the benefits, such as the significant rise of economic and cultural exchange which can bring tourism.