some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Rest is an important human need. It assembles energy for the next work. There is no people, who have not ever gotten a rest, but there is many mays how to relax. I summarized any information how teenagers relax after a busy day in Zetland to the graph. As we can see, we are able to notice 2 ways to relax, that were voted by the teenagers. 38% of voted at their rest do any hobbies. 31% of voted spend their time with friends. Minority of voted prefer to eat tasty food to relax (6%). Walking in the open air (10%) collected 3 times less votes from spending time with friends (31%). I think explanation is easy: majority of teenagers like most spending time with friends that spending time alone. Also at the graph we can notice that there are more teenagers doing hobby (38%) in their rest time than teenagers that prefer to sleep (15%). Many teenagers are interested in their development, they have to spend their rest time on something important and significant. Others prefer only to sleep, wasting time. Majority of teenagers interested in their development, but some are not. If you want to sleep so much, you have to give your body opportunity to take a break. But if you sleep a lot, you will lose much time. You need to set an alarm for the time you need to not to oversleep. In conclusion I would like to say that rest is an important human need. It assembles energy for the next work. I think that having hobby is the best way to relax. You will get pleasure and benefit.