some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that the government should develop charity organizations, but there are many useful and useless entities. As a rule, beneficial organizations must be funded. On the one hand, it is generally considered that sports and recreation сharities contribute significantly to improving the health of communities. People are engaged in sports programs, such as marathons, sanatoriums and rehabilitation places are being repaired owing to funding, and athletes are also supported by a government. There are many advantages, but sometimes fraud is in such organizations, since in many countries organizations are not developing, although the money has been paid. On the other hand, a similar situation is happening in Human Rights Charities. These organizations are more useful than the previous one, as this applies to residents of all countries. It helps to defend your rights without being in fear, win a court and cope with an unfair situation. Also, this organization provides assistance in the fight against corruption, so funding is very essential. To conclude, I believe that all organizations deserve the support of the government, but the protection of human rights should be a priority