Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Concentration difficulties or not paying enough attention to lessons has been one of the big issues facing children, parents, and teachers for years, draining a lot of time, resources, and putting heavy burdens on all partys envolved in the process, through this essay I'll be discussing this problem causes and possible soultions. From my prespective, there are number of reasons leading to pupils' loss of concentration during classes. the first cause would be domestic troubles, minors are very sensitive to instabilities, divorces, any of the parents absence, violence, financial problems, under nutrition, malnutrition, or unstable daily schedule resulting in lack of suitable sleeping hours, study time, and enough period to play and have fun so Juniors can release their energy. The other factors are schoold related, starting with schooling system which doesn't consider what type of sciences the kids are attracted too, some loves art, the others prefers biology, and others are fond with history, also the educational techniques and materials that in many cases are boring and forces any one to fall a sleep. Finally, the most proper way to end such dilemma is by eradicating the roots of this problems, Homes shall provide safe haven to the young and schools has to be appealing and pay attention to how the service is provided and how to yield what is fruitful.