Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

Some people believe that the main obstacle after graduation from school in a lot of countries is unemployment. I totally agree with this statement, I think it is a school problem because lots of schools don't help students with employment to the job. Moreover, school leavers face other serious troubles in adulthood. First and foremost, plenty of students don't know how to act in particular situations due to their lack of specific knowledge in that field. After finishing school students get to know many things, however, this education is limited and is not enough. For example, despite everybody facing money every day only a few educational places provide economics or management. It causes a lack of pupils' knowledge in this field and they can not compete with more professional people who have more specific education. Also, I think that is the main reason why graduates struggle with employment. The next reason why unemployment remains the biggest challenge to students is the undeveloped field that students have chosen. A graduate might be without work because the sphere which he has learned is not in demand. For instance, my friend studied biochemistry for 5 years and planned to have a job correlated with the usage of alternative energy. Unfortunately, in,Kazakstan this field is not in demand,so it is almost impossible to find a job. To conclude, despite the fact that the major problem after graduation for students is to find a job, there are lots of other problems which face young people.