The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is inevitable fact, that technology is booming rapidly and the best example is e-commerce. Many people claim that the advancement of online spending will lead to the foreclosure of supermarkets in the township and downtown. I firmly agree with this statement and will present an explanation in upcoming paragraphs. Initially, E-commerce is booming very steadily and it comes with several perks to their consumers. Due to this, the traditional store option has been left out and recently as they serve very limited areas. To exemplify, Shopify serves all the cities across North America. Not only it provides free delivery, but also a 50% discount for the first three orders is the perk. While, the traditional stores do not offer such advantages and they do not deliver too. Furthermore, fast shipping adds fuel to the fire. For illustration, Websites such as Amazon offers next -day prime delivery to their prime consumers. Housewives, mothers and work-from-home individuals can stay at home and order products and receive them the next day itself with no cost delivery. Moreover, the Advancement of technology is at its peak which not only offers a selection of apparel, and household products but also day-to-day required groceries at a person's convenience. For example, Individual order groceries online from Walmart, instacart, doordash etc which deliver food the same day in a few hours. On the contrary side, Traditional stores are also budget-friendly options. for instance, Shoes from Nike factory outlets are cheaper than ones showcased online which includes heft administration or say import fees. To conclude, Internet shopping has a lot of variety to choose from and also it has price filters, which is missing in traditional stores having limited inventory.