SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SPACE EXPLORATION IS A WASTE OF RESOURCES, WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS ESSENTIAL FOR MANKIND TO CONTINUE TO EXPLORE THE UNIVERSE IN WHICH WE LIVE. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR VALUABLE OPINION.

It is an undeniable fact that different space researchers love to explore things, which is related to astrology. Also, it is good to research various space related things such as resources and atmosphere, but in this space exploration, scientists have been uses large sum of money to evaluate his tasks, while from this huge amount money people fulfill their basic needs, which improves working life as well as good for mankind. To begin with, space programs are important to gain information about universe. Also, from the use of this program, individuals and children curious to learn new things about planets such as different environment, locations, speed and light related programs and so on. In addition, it will beneficial for children as well as youngster personal growth, because this kind of research contain a huge time to success, as a result, adolescent and adults improve their knowledge about space and it will help them to get a higher success rate compared to any other field. On the other hand, the ocean amount of money taken by the government to complete tasks related to space, while this long length digits of money can use in develop certain things, which make a safe and secure life for inhabitants. Moreover, this space exploration takes a long time to get success, as a result, the government take a loan from different nations and this is a heavy burden on the nation, if the government do not pay the bills on time than it will create negative effect on the particular nation. In a nutshell, I personally believe that the merits of this exploration contain a lot of negative sides, which is not good for the country growth. Therefore, I think that the fund can be use in mankind instead of this research.