Students should be taught the academic subjects only in the schools not the practical skills like cooking. To what extent di you agree or disagree?

Needless to say, the school institution play a vital role in the student's life in terms of career perspective.Some people habour a belief that majority of the time spending in the school rather than home, therefore institution should teach the parctical skill along with the academic subjects.In my opinion, I tend to stand with the former statement to the former statement by considering several facts. In this eassy easy, I will elaborate on the postive aspects of these tread and thus to a logical conclusion. There are myraid of the reasons to agree with the meritorius side. The First and Foremost reason is that environment issue is the big tread to the global world, therefore the institution should organize some events on the weekends providing the valuable information about benefical of the tree and encourage them to plant trees. Another observation in this regard is that most of the students are able to manage the times effectively by involving various activities, teacher should providing the valuable of the time and help them to prepare the timetable. It's definitely help them in every phase of the life. Secondly,by taking the children to educational trip more chance of earn the team skill in the young age and able to make many friends. Futhermore, the institution get place in the top school and more parents are interested to enroll their children in the school. Hence, it is apparent that all the points are stands in the good stead. To conclude, aforementioned reasons are instrumental indeed. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.