Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

Rising crime among young individuals is main problem in most of the countries. There are several factors caused the increase of the crime. The major factor is lack of education, such as race, social status, economy, and cultural identity. Government does not have awareness of them. Another factor is loss of attention in family which means that families may not attention to their children. For instance, parents do not probably know their desires and how to get adequate love. Third factor is difficulty in finding an occupation. This leads to be involved in illegal activities which is to be stealing money to continue their life. Turning to possible solution, an obvious step would be volunteering course to support them who does not have occupation. If we took this step, it could change their life to get occupation. A second solutions might be open many anti-violence courses that helps children learn way of violence to avoid commit Change the form of the verb committing show examples the crime. Finally, Young people should develop themselves to learn a new thing and read books. It would be prevented from using weapons. In summary, the factors of lack of education and loss of family’s attention and difficulty in finding occupation appear to be the main causes. A volunteering program and anti- violence courses can be lessening the crimes among young people.