Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, numerous schools are running all over the world but there is a huge problem which is being faced by many institutions one of them is bullying. The causes and some possible solutions to stop ragging in schools are mentioned in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, discussing the causes which have led to this predicament, the major issue is the lack of strict laws which have to be made by institutions to completely stop bullying or reduce it to the lowest line. In addition, numerous offspring don' t have any fear of hard punishment because of the proper guidelines not made by the schools. Due to this, the bully teases other children who are weak in terms of strength. Therefore, strict rules are not presented by the institutions is one of the causes which increase bullying. Furthermore, few offspring parents are rich so, their son/daughter doesn' t obey any laws made by the schools. Moreover, even some institutions don' t scold the son/daughter of rich parents because they have fear in their mind about the political connection of parents by which they can damage the reputation of a particular school. Thus, it is one of the reasons that encourage bullies to annoy someone because there is no one to stop him/her. Now, discussing the steps to mitigate this situation, first and foremost, the school can make a special department to handle all the complaints received from students who are getting bullied. Institutions can take action immediately against the people who tease someone and can even expel a few offspring from the institution. Further, schools can place a complaint box at an anonymous place where any weaker student can complain without any fear. Hence, these were some solutions discussed above by which bullying can be stopped or reduced. To conclude, strict laws are not made by the institutions through which some people bully others. Apart from that, some students don' t obey any laws made by the schools because of their rich parents. It can be mitigated by introducing a separate department for complaint redressal and a complaint box as well in which anyone can write a complaint directly to the principal of the school without any fear.