Students should be taught the academic subjects only in the schools not the practical skills like cooking. To what extent di you agree or disagree?

Needless to say, school are the one most influential in the student's career life. Some people harbour a belief that institutions should teach the practical skills alongside with the academic subjects.In my opinion, I tend to stand with the given statement. In this monograph, will elaborate on the positive aspects of this trends and thus lead to a logical conculsion. There are myarid my arid married of the reasons to agree with the meritorious side. The First and Foremost reason is that after legal age children moved out of the house and live dependently without rely upon the guardian. With little or lack of practical skill, it's very difficult to live on their own.The school institutions should teach them about mange the time and how to organise the task which aid them in every phase of their life. Secondly, paying the tax is the duty of the citizen to government, many of the student does not know how to file the tax and save the money. Therefore, teaching finanical iteracy able to understand to manage the finance including bugeting, investing and so on. Another observation related to this case is that many people suffer from abuse and became controversy in the recent time. To Teaching equality gender service to the students in the young age by the school institution might be able to trackle this problem in view of society. Futhermore, making a compulsory to speak global communication language like english which help them in many ways. Hence, it is apparent that all the points stand in the good stead. To conclude that, acedemic knowledge are not enough to survive in the real world after graduation. To learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples the basic life skill to live on our own. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.