Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of house hold energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of Solar energy?

Nowadays many people already installed solar panels or they want to install them. Is it great to use solar power or not. In this esse I will give you all drobacks dropbacks and benefits of using solar power. In the one hand, solar panels which is produce solar energy have a big advantage - it is free. As a result, you do not need to pay bills for electricity. In addition, this energy is environmentally friendly. Besides that, panels can work around thirty years without any renovations. For instance in my district approximately ninety percent of the houses are installed solar panels. In addition, electricity which is produce solar resources can decrease the concumption of natural resources. Hence we can stop even a global worming if all world switch on solar power. In the other hand, solar power have some disadvantages. Firstly, solar panels which is produce electricity have in their composition cadmium. This is chemical substance which is dangerous for human beings. Secondly, this is very expensive. It means that average person can not afford to buy it. In addition, solar panels can not produce electricity when in the outside or night or rainy weather or fog. As a result, you have to use local electricity which is not free. In conclusion, insatalling solar panels could reduce your bills and save you money. However, it has some drawbacks which you should to consider