Some people say it is more important to plant trees in towns and cities than to build housing. Do you agree or disagree?

In these Modern days, plantation is more important in huge cities aorund the world.But it is widely known that construction of houses has been extremely increased in Major cities. It is agreed that plantation is significantly and necessarly necessary important in towns and cities. In analysing, Trees play a vital role in the environment. as well as trees can be produced abudant rains in the nature. Firstly, Environment has been protected with more number of trees. If we plant more trees then people can be proected by pollution. For instance, If any city or town have more tress, then they produce oxygen by consuming the the carbon di-oxide. Oxygen is very important to human lifes lives life's to live and survive. thus this is the vital role played by trees. this makes it clear that Tress are playing the vital role to proctect the environment. Secondly, In any forest which has many number of trees will have more rains compared with cities.If we plant and grow more trees in massive area, which will result more rains. For example, Cities are survived with rains like water is used for drinking, industrial and home need purpose. Therefore it is understood that trees are very important to give abundant rains. To summarise, Plantation is very important mainly in cities to protect the nature and serve needs for population. It is Agreed that Vegetation is very much important to in cities and towns than the housing. After thorough analysis on this subject. It is recommended that Planting more trees in towns and cities are main important than the construction the houses.