You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

With the development of computers, there is a discussion of how long children should play with them. And because of fewer parents monitoring, children often do not have the self-control to play with them. As a result, the crowds have different views about the idea that there should be more outside games as opposed to the thought that they can play pc plays. I totally agree with the idea, pupils should play more outdoor activities than computer matches. There are several reasons why I think kids should have more outside movements. First, playing with others can help them learn how the corporation works, how to communicate with each other, and other social skills. For example, many sports, like soccer and basketball, require teamwork, leadership, and solidarity. Second, sports can let them have a healthy body. It is important for the pupils to accept enough natural light to grow strong eyesight. Finally, kids can explore the world and find out their aims or directions. For instance, they can find what interests them the most and develop curiosity. And there are also some disadvantages to playing computer games. On the one hand, even though some matches require more than one player, communications are optional tasks. And most people play it alone instead of playing with a group. In the long run, this situation will cause loneliness, leading to other mental illnesses. On the other hand, as we all know, a long time playing with PCs can cause many physical problems, such as nearsightedness and spine problems. Not only that, there are some other problems with the plays online, like monitor lakeness and violent issues. In conclusion, I think that outdoor activities have more advantages than playing PC games for kids.