Tourism is always a force for good which enables people of different countries to understand each other. To what extent do you agree with this idea ?

Needless to say, tourism is the backbone of many countries. Some people harbour a belief that tourism's boost of the economic growth in addition that which allows people of different nations to understand each other.From my perspective, i tend to stand to agree with the statement. In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive aspects of these threads and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious reasons. The first and Foremost reason is that due to low cost of the flight in the global world, which encourage people to travel around the world. As a result, to get know about the other cultures and traditions by visiting those new places.Another positive outlook in this regard is that many of the workaholic people working in the busy hectic schedules and vacation allow the chance to spend quality time with friends and family and get relieved from stress buster. Furthermore, tourism is boost backbone of the country's economy in many countries. For instance, Dubai and Switzerland's countries economy relies on tourism. As a result, Government uses that money to allocate a budget for development. However, the over-population in the historic places which lead to a destruction of the ancient place. Therefore, Government should take necessary actions by enforcing the strict law of limiting allowance and renovating building from time to time. In short, the fall inducement of its bright side is self-evident. To sum up, the above aforementioned reasons are instrumental indeed. However, the drawbacks should not be considered. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.