Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is always looking nice to see all things organised and in a suitable place. Many people think that everyone should make their home and office spic and span.In my opinion,I support this statement because keeping the clean of residence and working place reflects the question of personality and hygiene. Firstly, Everyone who loves their home always tries to make their home decorated with well-organised home appliances. For instance, when a guest comes to this home he will be impressed to see this tidiness and get an impression of the personality and taste of the house owner. Moreover, disorganised materials also cause health hazards, for example, if a sharp instrument is on the floor, it may cause injury to any member of the family when stepping out. Secondly, it is essential to keep the workplace clear and clean as well as all documents and files should be arranged in a suitable way. Consequently, important papers can easily find out when necessary. However, customer satisfaction is another concern which can be achieved by a neat and clean presentation and good service. To conclude in a nutshell keeping the house and workplace tidy is a good thing because I can find my things,my family like it, and it is safe.