Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as music attending college or university. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

Most people utilize distance learning program to educate at home, but a few people consider that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or university. In my opinion I think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or univetsity. I will put my thought into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. Nowadays most people prefer to study at home rather than going college or university because they are believe that significiant and Moreover, online learning is convenient,as they will get knowlegde for example, most people have duties at home so they unable to attend college or unibersity but, they can conduct their online class as started by their shchedule.Some people think that better to study at home because they do not want to go college or university. Consequently, it is clear that online education cannot replace the old medhod methods of teaching also, face to face communication is crucial for the student due to which increase many knowledge and will become a better leader and speaker in the future for example, people who cannot communicate with other people this can damage to their career opportunities to my mind, online study rather than should be got to college or university in recent times, anyone cannot to study at home becaause most people prefer to go colege or universsity. In conclusion: I think that some people prefer to online education is beneficial for the citizens I believe that students should be taught at university and college because in recent times distance learning cannot replace the old methods.