Modern technology is now very common in most work place. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Technology is increasingly widening its usage these days around the world. Most factories use the latest automation with fully-automatic processes. This essay will discuss in detail how this affects the way we work and provide evidence to prove that the over usage of technology has more disadvantages than its advantages. To commence with, it has rapidly changed the working methods of people over last two or three decades resulting in the high engagement of modern innovations related to computers and artificial intelligence. For example, we could get an idea by watching videos and following process flowcharts of how people worked in factories three decades ago. In those days, lots of manpower has involved in production processes when comparing the current situation because of the rapid development of computer technology with the vast implementation of large-scale plants with complicated software. Accordingly, It has evaded the way of production for a considerable amount for last 30 years. On the other hand, too much involvement in technology may give adverse effects on human beings such as increasing unemployment, increasing stress on people with complicated products, higher environmental pollution indirectly, etc. For example, after the replacement of a factory with a modern,plant it is not necessary to maintain a higher number of workers in it. Accordingly, a certain amount of employees will go out to society as jobless people. Moreover, plants of auto-driven need more energy and it will cause to increase the environment pollution indirectly. Therefore, too much usage this may cause lots of matters individually as well as the whole communities in the world. To conclude, it has increased the usage of technology over last 30 years with the change in the way of work. But, there are several drawbacks to the uncontrollable usage of technology in the whole world.