Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Whats your opinion?

1. Why and how did the Safavid shahs introduce the Christian element? With the introduction of Caucasian Cristian element to the court Heurum during the reign of Tahmasib I,Caucasian slaves emerged major ethnic forces of the Safavid empire. Moreover, during the reign of Shah Abbas I, the Christian population and Jewish community of the Safavid empire behaved with the high respect and tolerance. There was no religious persecution during the reign of Shah Abbas I. Western primary sources implies that the construction of churches commenced in this period. 2. What major events and processes changed the history of Azerbaijan in the 18 centuries? In the beginning of the 18th century, there was started the political, economic, and political decline of Muslim empires. This period was also called as “Global 18th century”. There was a deep political and socio-economical crisis in Safavid empire. Afterwards, the Afsharid state was established by NadirShah in 1736. He was the potent ruler of Turkic and Islamic world. Furthermore, the lost territories of the Safavid empire was returned during the reign of Nadir Shah I. Unfortunately, after his assassination in 1747, Azerbaijan divided into several khanates. 3. Explain Azerbaijani Khanates making and breaking alliances policy The constant conflict and internal struggle prevented unification of Azerbaijan. The rise and strengthening of regional powers led to the end of khanates’ dream to unify and create a holistic Azerbaijan. Despite the attempt to unify Azerbaijan, khanates remained separate. Therefore, tribalism and lack of unification was predominant features of the khanates. Neighboring with Russian and Qajar empire was the one of the disadvantages of khanates.