some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable that salary is the main factor and more influence important role play for surviving individuals' perspective in society nowadays. Although, job satisfaction is essential for work to happiness and enjoyment for effective. I strongly disagree with this opinion as income is not factor ways for successful people in their jobs. To begin with, jobs or work are increasing significantly following by trends, the majority of people search for opportunities for work, which is the main purpose for getting higher income in their jobs while dose not even thinking and considering associated with attitude to this profession, it leads to unhappiness and ineffective for the ability to work together with another team. To illustrate, people can not improve their identity effectively and are bored without interesting information as dissatisfaction. For instance, It job is very important and essential relevant to real life which for harder to understand and able to greater salary per month. However, teenagers or the young generation is very interactive for accessible work, which leads to competitiveness and more specific information to remember, so people have many problems with stress and dissatisfaction in the end. Furthermore, job satisfaction is various important than a big salary. It is obvious that experience of work can learn many new things and make many exciting discoveries for open perspective for their individual opinion, while it can develop and improve effective about the ability to get happy in the future. In conclusion, good income should be considered for job satisfaction together for effective and increased happiness for a healthy lifestyle.