Some people believe that salary is the most important thing in a job. Others say the job itself is most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is claimed by some individuals that the payment aspects of a career are more essential than the true concept of it. There might be different arguments about most of the jobs in the world, therefore I will discuss the purposes of working with several people. As vital as the financial aspects of being employed are, other proposed views could not be denied and forgotten. The first essence of having a career for life is economic security and personal independence at an early age when human beings are struggling to comprehend the goals of their lives. For instance, in third world communities like South African countries where job diversities are tremendously low, the most unemployed unsatisfaction can be seen. As a, result we can compare the suicidal attempts rates in talented thriving societies (less than 10 per cent) to the ones being dramatically underrated. There are numerous reasons why people choose a job in which wage is the most obvious one. Due to that, we can observe unstoppable efforts in some individuals to achieve a high level of grade in the workplace specifically money-wise. Despite working for wealth, some people experience inner calmness when they assess their planned life aim. In conclusion, having a totally independent life and a whole salary for yourself could be a huge reason to work and cash can prepare all of them. I believe there is more behind jobs than pure capital.