Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals argued that talking on the cell phone ought to prohibited in overcrowded and public areas,while other opinions opposite to this view. From my point of view, restriction of talking on the smartphone on the crowded places would not be better idea for humans. For most, communication on the telephone on the public areas could be more uncomfortable situation. Todays, in our modernized life individuals doing their every tasks on the roads, buses, taxi and while they are walking because of lacking of times. And, on this kind of situation if someone phoning with somebody by the help of the devise, it can be unpleased situation for people who are making himself or herself errands. For example, most of school children doing their hometask while they are going to school on the bus or road, and if someone communicate on the cell phone after it may prevent them to accomplish their tasks. Thus, communicate on the overcrowded areas should be forbidden. However, restriction of phoning in the overcrowded areas may not be good solution to many problems. Some think that with the process of prohibited dialoguing on the place where was full of people, we can avoid from certain problems, but this thinking can be nickel-and-dime, because instead of this process, it may be problem for some. For instance, when someone walking on the public place meanwhile this person should accept a call from her or him job about is he or she recruit to work or not, and this person do not take the call after he or she may looses respect. Therefore, individuals should have freedom to have a conservation on the everywhere. To conclude, although some advantages of restriction of phoning on the community areas such as avoid the uncomfortable condition, I feel that do not prohibit the dialoguing can be far more worthwhile.