Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Enviromental damage is occuring at a very fast pace and people know that it is a global pirority to save the enviroment. Some of a group feedback that people should protect sickness and disease before unhealthy.In this case, governments should control on air, water pollution and housing problems. Governments should encourage to people for eating the healthy foods. Industries must pay the higher taxs tax for the waste from industries which is cause of air or water pollution. On the other hand, governments should carefully manage the construction of housing. In this essay, I will discuss the details of positive view. Firstly, governments should encourage to eat healthy foods in order to avoid obesity. For example, governments allow to import the healthy foods with no taxs tax including vegetable, fruit, other healthy suplement supplements medicines or gym's accessaries. Additionally, towns or cities management favour to the gym business or healthy food shops for opening at the good location so that people can easy to buy foods or do exercises. As a result, it is good way to support people health by governments. Secondly, government should collect the higher tax on the industries which is more casuse the pollution. For instance, the motor bike manufacturing companies should pay more tax to governments because motor bike a lot of emission to air pollution. Therefore, government must separate the industry catagories for collect the taxs tax. Thirdly, development countries are builting the higher modern houses at many places. It was effect on the enviroment because a lot of construction make high pollution and crowded which is not easy to control the disease if covid 19 effect on that area. In conclude, all the governments have to take the immediate action to control the builting constructions in the cities. In summary, All the governments provide the clear instruction and rules for apply to stay healthy life style. Pollution and contrusction sectors are important to control. Therefore, all of us should stay and live as per government instructions.