It is believed that working in team enhances the skills better then working alone. Do you agree or disagree.

Every individual has its own choice weather they have to work in a team or alone. However it is believed that working in a team is more beneficial than working individualy individual. I strongly agree with the notion of working in team as one can learn team leadership skills, interpersonal skills and many more, which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, when someone works in a team they can learn teamleading team-leading skills, how to divde task with one another and also co-operate with each other. If one team member has lack of knowledge about any part of the work other can help them, but in case you are working alone no one is here for help you. Moreover, companies hire people of different skill-set and assign each and every person a different task which they to work in a team, as a result there are more chanches changes to learn diffrent ways to complet task on time. Another advantage of working in a team is improvement of communication skills. it is impossible to enhance one's communication skills working alone. Furthermore, working is squad relieve stress as it is difficult for one person to handle whole project and submit on time because when working in group task is divided with easck group memeber members and everyone can do their part, cosequently reduce the burden and they can give their best output which will result in overall growth of an employee. to conclude, working in team not only decrease the stress but also teach plenty of other skills such as working in a team,listen other people's and enhance team leading and communication skills and give a chance to work with different talent people.