It is believed that working in team enhances the skills better then working alone. Do you agree or disagree.

Every individual has their own choice whether they have to effort in a club or alone. However,it is believed that working in a club is more beneficial than working individually. I strongly agree with the notion of working in a team as one can learn unit leadership skills, interpersonal skills and many more, which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, when someone works in a company they can learn squad leading skills, how to divide tasks with each other and also co-operate with each other. If a unit member lack knowledge about any part of the job others can help them, but in case you are working alone no one is here to help you. Moreover, companies hire people with different skill-set and assign each and every person a different work which they have to perform in an organization, as a result, there are more chances to learn different ways to complete tasks on time. Another advantage of working in a company is the improvement of communication skills. it is impossible to enhance someone's communication skills working alone as there is no one tolisten you and you cannot talk with anyone. Furthermore, working in a squad relieve stress as it is difficult for a person to handle the whole project and submit it on time because when working in a group, work is divided with each group member and everyone can do their part, consequently reducing the burden and hence, they can give their best output which will result in the overall growth of an employee. to conclude, working in a team not only decrease stress but also teach plenty of other skills such as working in a unit, to listen other people and enhancing club leadership and communication skills and giving a chance to effort with people of different skills.