Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several humans think that smartphone discussion should be banned in multituded multitudes and community location. Others disagree. Discuss both these opinion and give your own belief. On the one hand, speaking on mobile phones in those particularly bustling areas is a matter of breaking moral codes,which is unethical and not having  common sense. Several humans are in crowded places like metro taxis and buses, some individuals are tired and don't like noise, or they want to have a quiet rest while going to their desired workplace or important destination for them. For example, a large part of the population of Tokyo enjoys public transportation such as trains and buses. Therefore, talking on the phone in close proximity to humans who want to relax can lead to mental breakdown physical fatigue, because they cannot get quality rest. On the other hand, the general public does not and should not have the power to interfere with the autonomy and freedom of another. There may be situations when people need to respond to emergency calls made by important persons. The public always has the option to ignore the noise and avoid listening to others by wearing headphones. For example, most young individuals  and even the elderly in many developed countries wear headphones when they are out in public. Does not care about noises made by others. In conclusion, talking loudly in public places will definitely annoy humans around, but I think we should follow the rules.