Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The need for cell phones has increased dramatically over the last ten years. Therefore several philosophers argue that laws ought to be established to prohibit people from utilizing these devices to communicate in street corners, while others consider that individuals ought to be able to talk on their smartphone regardless of their location. This essay will examine both points of views and then I will explain why I believe that people must avoid to do it in public places. To begin with,everyone ought to have the flexibility utilise their handsets whenever they want. Certain folks assume that mobile users in free countries have the freedom to use their smartphone whenever and whenever they want. In particular, they consider that mobile devices are necessary on occasion. For instance, first point that is accomplished in the event of a medical emergency, such as an injury, is to dial an ambulance number, which is often the families' or caretakers' number; as a result, individuals should be given access to their handset in all circumstances. Nevertheless, utilizing a cellphone in crowded areas can seriously compromise an individual's security notwithstanding the previous reasons. Hence, this behavior frequently results in catastrophes, which occur when people are engaged in a number of activities at once. As illustration, when a commuter was strolling through a railway station and he had to answer the phone, his absence of concentration caused him to run into other residents. In addition to this, it is suspected that listening to several other people's conversations might be irritating. As those consumers recognize it unsettling to actually pay attention in on someone else's dialogue, which is sometimes justified as preserving their confidentiality, situations like these should be handled. In conclusion,each perspective has virtues of its own. Although, I maintain that utilizing a telephone when in a formal forum, especially one that is packed with people, ought to be prevented as it might lead to serious consequences and annoy folks nearby.