Many parents go and work in other countries these days, taking their families with them. Do the advantages of the development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that residing in foreign countries is becoming prevalent with a significant number of households. From my perspective, it is conducive to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, the protestors of the topic in question have their rational grounds. First, previous generations go with their loved ones under pressure when residing in a new environment due to the language barrier and shock culture. To be specific, the elderly often pose health problems that lead to their well-being being insufficient to adapt to new surroundings. Second, introverted children face difficulty in making friends when entering another nation. Particularly, they are required to end their close relationship in their countries because of the geographical barriers. Besides, communication difficulties would drive their emotions to be isolated in new educational institutions. In fact, many old Vietnamese immigrants in the US suffer from mental illnesses because they are unable to socialize with local citizens, and are unable to communicate with their old friends because of the 12-hour difference in time zone. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. At its simplest, living far from households causes depression to married workers whose families are a part of them. To elaborate, by the loved one around, the labor forces possess better mental health, and perform at work productively, which enhance living standards for whole residences. In addition, children have opportunities to approach high educational quality in first -world countries. Indeed, they would engage in modern facilities full of equipment and overseas students converse with foreigners which improves their language abilities. In fact, a significant number of pupils make an effort to move their families to America because its education quality is one of the top in the world. In short, it is indisputable that migrating to different nations creates difficulty in adapting for both the old and children. Nonetheless, it provides families’ connections for workers and better learning opportunities for children.