In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Squabbling over Fast Food is interminable in today's aeon. Nowadays, Fast Food became now cheaper in many nations. Controversy exists as it whether it's advantageous or not to an impediment to society. In this essay, I will weigh up the benefits and the drawbacks alongside my credibility with a befitting paradigm. To Begin with, there are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. The First and Foremost reason is that fast food is more convenient for working people because they don't have enough time to cook food for themselves and others. Although, chemical substances are added to fast food to preserve a long life, As a result, it's unhealthy food to the human beings and suffer from various diseases. According to a recent survey, 67% of people are dying from the cancer and heart attack in the early ages. Furthermore, children are tempted to the fast food because of tasty and refusing to eat unhealthy foods. Besides, Industrial companies make money from promoting fast food at low cost. On the other hand, fast food contains protein, fibre and so on. It's safer to consume the food and boost the nutrition power in the body. In Short, the inducement fall of its bright side is self-evident. To synphsize, owning to these stated reasons, I'm prefoundly convinced that cons of this fast food overshadow the cons.