Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt about the fact that, nowdays, people are keen to know about current affairs. However,it is believed by some masses that getting news through radio is best way, whereas,other group of people claim that TV is better to get information about the world. This essay will discuss both the sides of arguments in detail in ensuring paragraphs and give my opinion in the end. On the one hand, radio is very convenient to access information about surroundings.Because, it is handy and one can easily carry radio anywhere.To illustrate, due to advancement of technology, radio comes as an feature in mobile phone and in car. Thus, it is better for folks to use this electronic device to get news. Besides this, radio is work in remote areas, although television needs high signals to start, but in such areas this kind of signals are not available. So,it would be best way to use radio in order to get news in remote areas like desert and coastal regions. In addition to this, radio is affordable as it does not require other materials such as cable, remote control and electricity. Hence, poor people can also afford this device to get information about the world. On the other hand,some individual opine that television is best to get news. The reason behind this is seems to be, on TV,we have visuals as well as audio, therefore it gives depth information. For instance, if one prefer to get news on TV, then they can see the places where incident occurred.So, television is the best for news. Moreover, people not only access entertainment,but also watch live telecast of news on TV,and they feel connected to the news and get lastest updates from across the world. However,poor people can not afford television as it demands high cost to buy. In conclusion, I indeed think that, radio is better to get news as it is handy and individual easily carry with them, though on television,they enjoy news with visuals and audio