Studying business or science related subjects at university level is more important than arts related courses like literature. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that arts courses are not as necessary as business or science subjects at universities. I completely disagree with this point of view for two reasons. Firstly, students ' minds are developed by all creative subjects. Furthermore, they will be in high demand in the future since they will be able to create advertisements or new ideas that can help run a business or other professions. For instance, if students didn’t study literature, they would not be able to speak correctly or argue their perspectives. Moreover, they have a wide view on world, and it will help them for creating various stuff. Secondly, a plenty of science subjects are combined with arts courses. Obviously, if the scientists were uncreative, they could not discover a lot of things. Admittedly, Albert Einstein was right when he said, «I never made one of my discoveries through the process of rational thinking». In addition, owning to courses students have an ability to represent arts in real life world and work.  In conclusion, this essay does not support the idea that arts courses are less relevant than science or business, as students will not be all-rounded and have limited exposure. Therefore, universities should pay more attention to these subjects.