We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology how do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Many people these days rely more and more on their computers and phones for many things. such as entertainment, work and study. will this dependency on technology change in the future? and is this even a good thing for humanity? In this essay I will try to answer both of these questions and include why I think technology is vital for us to advance and improve our lives. As technology improves, I believe we will rely on it more than we ever did before. It will become easier and faster to use with many features and abilities. For example, a new company called Nurallink is developing a new technology to attach a chip to a human brain and using this chip you can control your phone or computer without touching it. In addition. it can send data directly to your brain like images and videos even if you're blind. So it is like having a phone directly connected to your head and you can send, receive and search for information by just thinking about it. This is just one example of new technology and there are many others that I believe will change how we live in the future in a good way. While it is true that relying on technology too much can have many drawbacks, I believe technology is and will be an important part of everyone's lives and we will not be able to avoid it. You will have to use technology even for long periods of time if you want to keep up with everyone else. For example, when phones first came out some people did not like them and rarely use them, so they lost touch with what is going on in the world or they were not able to communicate with their families and friends because everyone and everything is online. All the news and social media can be accessed using a phone. so these same people who decided not to use new technology were left out. I believe the same thing will happen in the future with new technologies. So even with the negative things that come with new technologies, you will likely be forced to use them to be a part of society. In summary, I think that technology will improve very fast and it will be even more widely used than now so we will have to rely on it for almost everything and hopefully improve our lives for the better, and even if don't like these new technologies, if there are useful and everyone uses them we will have to adapt them to keep up.