Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher . Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that the highly classified teacher is key to successful education. Supporters of the opposite view believe that students’ point of view also plays a role in reaching success. I concur with supporters of the first opinion for two reasons. Firstly, a nice teacher really likes his subject and teenagers. Therefore, he is able to explain the subject interesting. Furthermore, if a teacher is on the same page with children, they will listen to him carefully and enjoy all lessons. For instance, my friend did not like maths in her previous school, but now she enjoys studying maths, due to the fact that a new teacher explains everything easily and humorously. Admittedly, a person who knows his work can get anyone interested in his subject. Secondly, a brilliant teacher always knows the pupils' limits. Consequently, if he sees that they are tired, he will change his study method. For example, my social studies teacher always gives us reports or presentations to do, since it helps to have a rest from a number of theories that we have learned. As for me, it is the best way to keep studying and not burn out. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that an excellent teacher can reach success since he is able to get interested students. Moreover, he can understand pupils, and give them the most suitable way to study.