A few people debate that technological inventions like cellphones are making people socially less interactive.To what extent do you agree with this statement

It is true that the tendency of technological inventions like the smartphone is rising exponentially. Some people might argue, due to these electronic products people are becoming less socially active and unable to interact. In my opinion, I consider that it is absolutely true and especially in children, we can see these affecting a lot. The following consists of the reason why these devices are impacting us. To begin with, people are unable to express their thoughts or their feelings to others. This is mainly because the majority of the time they are indulged with their smart devices, and always forget to care for the persons around them. For example, take the case of children, due to their tendencies towards technology, their relationship with others is decreasing drastically and as a result they are unable to express their emotions. This could eventually lead to other facts like taking less care of the parents in their odd times. Furthermore, due to these the communication skills of the addicted people are lowest. This is because, to make it at its best one has to constantly interact with social beings, and it makes them know how to speak with others. For example, many people face stage fear because their communication skills are very low as they don’t know how to convey their message to a vast audience at the same time. So, this leads to less focus towards their career and eventually becomes a failure, unable to reach their desired goal. In conclusion, it is obvious to say that more interaction towards these innovations, could lead to more distress in the lives of people due to their expressiveness and much more harm to careers due to their skills.