Some believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

The government suggest the idea that professional workers, such as doctors and teachers, should receive a higher salary than sports and entertainment figures. As we know, there are necessary jobs for those who really want a bright future. I do not agree with this point of view, because both jobs require a lot of time, energy and effort, but I agree that doctors and teachers should receive more wages for studying children who contribute to the development of science. On the one hand, sport is an integral part of our daily life, because blood pressure in the human body increases, which helps to feel much better and keep the best shape. In other words, firstly, according to reliable studies, those who regularly attend fitness do not react with problems such as stress caused by the activity of all organs during sports, and then release dopamine during entertainment and training. In addition, they improve your well-being and help solve your problems. For example, a sports teacher of courage and can protect them. Thus, there are necessary for satisfaction from life. On the other hand, teachers teach children independence and diligent study. According to the speech of the first president of Kazakhstan, "do not compare the era of globalization with height, compare it with thought." In addition, scientific progress still exists, usually from time to time. In the future, special people will be needed who will be able to manage the equipment. Moreover, only doctors can save people's lives after a dangerous situation. In my opinion, there are residents who deserve great respect. In concussion, every job has a certain direction, and it's difficult to change someone. The government will raise wages only for the necessary professions.