The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree

Now in this, days all people use technology ways in their jobs in school in everything, but the education thing it's different after some bad situations like corona we use it more than in the past it is a good thing in the worst mood. Firstly,in, the fact we use computers in our lives not only in education and in, the future they will be more popular in the world and maybe can indebt to many things,but not in education because we study in this way but not everything,so we need to the teacher and its necessary to listen from the leader. Secondly,in school and face to,face you can listen clearly and ask what you want from the teacher, furthermore human is the thing who made the computers,so we are smarter than other and when you steady you will feel it is an important thing you are doing for,example some students who learn by computer or online all most sleeping and you can not do the activities in the classroom. In the end, whatever the devices have evolved it is not human because the person who made these things is from the people and I hope to still be in a good way and feel comfortable.