Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and whether they are married or single. Sometimes people say that information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree.

In general, many recruiters who are interviewed by hiring managers of organizations need to focus the personal details such as their status of marriage, leisure activities and personal opinions. Many of them are thinking those facts about employees, are valuable and important and others are not. On the other hand, if the applier is matched with their personal interesting details his career will be developed. However, some of them are not mixing their personal activity with their profession. In my opinion, It is not important to combine personal behaviours and thinking patterns with their jobs. At first, when hiring someone for a vacancy the employers are mostly focusing on their gradual return on investment, positivity and mainly development of the company. If the hired individual is matched to the corporation's thinking pattern and duties and responsibilities of the position he offered, it will more effectively benefit the management. As an example, if the career title is a videographer and video editor for the organization, it will be matched the interests of the human who is interviewing that easily thinks a relevant somebody will be reached the company goals more than the character with other interests. Thus, it is more important to personal details are matched not only to the duties and responsibilities of the occupation. But also to the progress of the company. Secondly, some people in society do not mess up and mix their personal activity with their employment and their maximum effort to reach the targets of the organization. At the same, time they are managing their personal growth as well. Therefore it is unnecessary to get to know marriage status personal beliefs, myths and so on. It is not important these facts for the progress of the firm. In conclusion, some employees conduct their careers by synchronizing their personal views. But others do not impair their personal life with the profession. I clearly believe it is much progress for the executive and even for the employee if their personal interests are matched with the duties of the job.