Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. It is widely rely on that most of the people would rather study at home rather than attending college or universities. I firmly agree with this view that face -to- face conversation is vital. To clarify, it is true that paper based study is a broken-down method. In this regard modern people are keen to substitute it with internet funds. Furthermore, online learning is convinent, as they will obtain knowledge. For instance, many people have duties at home so they powerless to attend college or university but they can coordinate their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is definite that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching. As these changes can negative influence on their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with the contemporary. In this regards face to face communication is critical for the students. Due to which they increase more knowledge and will turn into a good leader and speaker in the future. For instance, most people who cannot communicate with other people, this will turn to lack of confidence, because of which this can vitiate to their career opportunities. I think most students agree with online education because online education is really dull and most students don't gain knowledge well. There is no rule in online education. In my opinion ofline offline education is effectable for students. For instance, each student does thier homework in ofline because the teacher check out their hometask and it is beneficial for young. So I would rather select ofline online education. In conclusion, although many people suppose online studying is beneficial for the citizens. In regards, I rely on that students should be taught at university and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance acquiring skill in cannot substitute the old methods.