Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this. What is solution can you suggest?

In this fast-paced society, everyone wants instant results and rewards.Human greed has created a generation that are constantly pursueing better, bigger, faster material. In order to achileve this, we are putting ourselves on some huge stress, knowingly or unknowingly, and it has given road to alot lot of modern illnesses. Stress related illnesses has become very popular lately briinging a lot of negative impacts on us, and thus, should be tackled immediately. First of all, lets discuss the reasons contributing to the increasing trend of this. In my opinion, one of the main causes is poor stresss-management skills. Since young, we were not taught at schools on how to identify stressors, acknowledge them and learn the ways to handle them effectively.Some people especially in the Eastern culture, are shy and culturally not encouraged to share their problems with others, while some are simply too afraid to ask for help, as they might appear weak in front of others. To solve this problem, both the government and individuals have their role to play. Local government can organise courses like stress management courses, awareness campaigns, TV and radio talk shows etc so people can be more alert of this issue. Help lines will also be very helpful to those in need as it provides a place to turn to when needed. Individually, we should be more sensitive towards people around us, so we can lend a helping hand or norrow borrow a listening ear as sharing problems is proven to be an effective way to reduce stress. In conclusion, stress related illneses illness such as hypertension, gastric ulcers and obesity are affecting more people nowadays and it brings many negative impacts. Local rulers and community members need to coperate operate and take the necessary measures to prevent this issue from worsening.