Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays have are people believe their change more careers are best to them life but some people their believe doing same job will be more advantages for them,companies andsociety society. To begin with,I will talk about people believe in more careers arebest to them life first paragraph and will talk about doing same work have advantages more for their life after. Firstly,I think someone who believe doing more job are better because their think experience in life are value more thanothers thing and some time i think that a adventure more than doing their expert skill. For example, experience can lead them to have more creative or idea on another job and in normal life. in addition, their have more adventure due to if you do you don't expert that will not make you have enogh confident and that will release insulin to give you have power. Secondly,I will talk about someone who think doing same job have advantages more for their life, may be their peoples believe one human can only focus in one thing. For instance,If their just only focus in one thing will be do better more than do two or three thing in the same time. In conclusion,my opinion is anyone have own ways in their life and that are their choice to select own life what are their want to do. However,for me I think my way is doing in one job is better than change jobs during their working life because of me is like to focus and doing in one thing at the time.