Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this concurrent world, people are running hectic schedules at the rapid pace of development. Some people harbour a belief that those people are facing difficulty getting enough sleep. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions to this problem and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind the overload of work in the office and school, thus putting enormous pressure on the people. To probe more deeply, industrial companies allocate a lot of work to the employees above their abilities. people are unable to get proper relaxation due to overthinking of their results. Another top-notch reason is that family problems leads to mental stress, as a result in the lack of sleep.According to a recent survey, 87% of people are suffering from mental health problem due to relationship issue. Thus, the above-mentioned reasons causes of sleep is majorly affected. We know in totality that action can speak louder than words. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one are not complicated and practical. Firstly, the person who suffers from mental stress, consults to a psychologist doctor. Besides, numerous jobs are available in the outside world, switch a job in a peaceful and comfortable environment. Furthermore, involving in sports activities can be done, it will help to get enough sleep due to tiredness. Thus if the stated reasons take appropriately, this problem may find their solution. In recapitulation, these causes a need for action and attention to protect human health. Each individual identifies the root of the problem and to sort out it. Meanwhile, parents should restrict the children over the use of mobile phones and guide them about their nasty effects.