As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree.

The role of computer has been increased in today’s education system, whereas some areas teacher is also very essential. In means that role of teacher is indispensable. There are several reasons behind this trend indeed. In recent times, we can see the computers have been introduced in many areas in education system. Indeed, the role of the computer has become very crucial part in not only in academic practice secessions, but also in many places of human activities. In addition, it is an irrefutable fact that these computers have many advantages. Primary, it will make all manual work into automatic along with precision. Secondary, computers will reduce the human efforts in many areas. For instance, recent article revealed that many laboratories around the world are incorporating computer as part of their research and study. On the other hand, the role of the teachers in schools is also prominent, and it can’t be replaced by the computers. In addition, the human intellectual stamina and instinct are in comparable with any superfast computers. Moreover, teachers are always recommended for the people, who need a physical training. The role of the teachers is not only the most eminent part of human civilization, but teachers also provide training to the students, who are lacking in specific subjects, whereas computers can’t do the tasks. For instance, archery and football classes, manual teaching is always required to evaluate the results. To sum up, it is undeniable fact that usage of computers has increased in our education. The importance of the computers and teachers are depending upon the situation. However, to get best results better to incorporate computer technology into teaching.