Some people say that too much attention and many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some arguments are held about whether wildlife receive a great deal of surveillance and a large number of facilities to be preserved or not. I side with those people who think too much attention and many resources are given in wildlife protection since some strict measures are taken in this regard which i discuss in details as follow: Annually, boundless budget are allocated by government in order to preserve animals and birds. For instance, some rules are made to avoid wildlife from haunting or many scientists are in charge to find some solutions to tackle with extinction of animals and birds. Although, many of them have already been killed or dead due to human activities for their meat and skin, a myriad of them are protected through adopting reasonable policy by policy makers. In addition, advocates of animals and birds have been trying to produce content about protection of wildlife through publishing virtually some videos on the internet or holding courses in schools or universities in order to encourage people to be careful about wildlife and make them be cognizant of all ways and means that threat them. For example one of my friend have become vegetarian when he had watched a movie in which many animals got slaughtered by humans. Overall, some people claim that too much care and facilities are given in protection of animals and birds. I agree with such notion as policy maker or government take some actions such as making rules, responsible scientists, and advertising in this regard