Many people think that too much attention and resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years governments have allocated a part of their buget to environmet and its creatures like birds. It is stated by a great number of people that human and money resources devoted to them is too much, and authorities pay a lot attention to wild life. I disagree with mentioned statement, but not entirely. Animals and volant are living on the earth next to humans, actually we humans have eccuipped their place and destroyed their untouched nature in order to make better living for ownselves own selves. So, to begin with, we own them a lot because we have been hurting them from different aspects since we decided to live in a society as a city. Doing so, its our obligation to provid them food and preserve them carefully as much as we can. Secondly, all the creaturse creature living on the earth are connected to each other. we cannot deny the role of animals even birds in our daily life. Scientits by experimenting on them and observing their behaviours have invented several useful products and drugs to acure acquire many diseases. For example, wizards are able to inject a part of their body facing danger and grow it again, experts and docters by contributing with each other are hopefull hopefully to use it for fixing human's mutlation mutation. However, Animals are imprtant and the role of them is deniable in our life, we cannot focus on them a completely. In every nations still remained deprived areas where children are suffering from lacking food and they do not access to fresh and clean water. For instance, in Iran, there is a city named Zahedan that almosty all its citizens are poor and needy, but government has been spending money on maintaining tigers more than them. To sum up, animals importance is irrefutable and our obligation is to preserve them because of ourselves and themselves, however, i believe it should not be high priority for presidents when we have peniless in our country who cannot live like normal people.