Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people have different attitudes to learning lessons. While it is stated by some people that learning from private teachers has great efficiency, others believe being in a group to be taught is better. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints. However, I agree with the latter statement. A number of people believe in learning lessons in a one-to-one class because they think it can affect positively the student. To begin with, when students are alone with the teacher, they have more time to delve into problems, and following this teacher can explain the title more accurately with various examples. In addition, the number of distractions in this kind of class is considerably low, and the mentioned student is able to focus on the subject more. For example, in a private course, the pupil cannot be distracted by other students ' conversations or actions. On the contrary, as a result, group classes have shown better outcomes. Firstly, humans tend to share knowledge and information with each other, and we can witness this practice in group classes. For example, in a scientific field where the number of data is considerably high, students add their info in order to show off it or inform other admissions about different aspects of that field. Secondly, when admission is with others, the teacher can hold a competition among them, which is a good method for teaching. With this approach, the more students compete with each other, the more information is transferred. For instance, in my previous university, our professor would launch a game every Sunday about finding an appropriate movement in nature to be inspired by designers. to sum up, although being alone with the teacher can tackle several issues, being in a course next to other people can bring more benefits such as increasing data and having fun.