Some people think that the museum should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe that that purpose of a museum is to educate. Discuss both views and opinion.

Compared with the past, the number of visitors is increasing all over the world. Each country has a sightsee which shows their culture and history. Museums are one of the sights. Some people believe that a museum should become a place an entertainment that is enjoyable for the population. However, others think the aim of a museum is to educate. Basically, I support the second view for one major reason. First of all, the basis of creating museums is to learn. Whether you be a student or a visitor, museums are the best way to know about the arts, history, and culture which those are you've studied or you want to see in the country that you've traveled. on the other hand, some of the crowd believe that museums are a kind of entertainment to make people enjoy where they are. In conclusion, museums are the best and simplest way to learn history.