The young people in the workforce are changing their jobs or careers every few years. What do you think are the reasons?

In modern society, it seems to be an increasingly widespread concern that young generations in the labour force tend to shift their profession and occupations frequently. I think governments, businesses, and individuals are responsible for this. In the past, workers did not have the desire to change jobs as often as young workers at present. They are more loyal and their entire life has one occupation. However, nowadays, there is no longer case. One of the most crucial reasons is the bad working conditions in workplaces. For instance, the pressure from their boss or someone who have an executive position. In addition, young employees have to deal with a heavy workload and they did not reward with a higher salary which leads they do not have the ability to pay the bills. Not only having trouble with bosses and salary but colleagues and boring and repetitive tasks are also a reason why clerks at present regularly switch companies or organizations. They can not interact or cooperate with their teammate and are usually stuck in a rat race that does not give opportunities to get promotions. Furthermore, another important factor contributing to this phenomenon is that young employees desire to find more opportunities to change their life due to the abusive environment they faced in their former companies. Obviously, when varying their occupations, the youth in the workforce have a chance to learn different skills and hands-on knowledge helping them to get promotions which fulfil their job satisfaction. Moreover, finding suitable career provide staff with motivation, dynamic, and energetics to contribute to their expertise, and this means that they can have a higher salary to make the living. In conclusion. several factors such as abusive working environments, the desire for expanding practical knowledge as well as hands-on skills of young people lead them to the demand for switching their occupations. Additionally, government and enterprises should take effective steps to solve these issues.