Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

Some people believe that living a house is important in life, while others believe living in a condo is better. In my humble opinion, there are a deluge of reasons both side, in this essay I will explan about spending our life with a house or apartment. There are plethora of advantages for living a house. The most preponderant one of them is that people can desigh their house. For example, everyone want to create a cozy room which you like, if peole have their own house they can change wall pare or room light. However, once they parchesed a house it is difficult to move to other place. people must maintain their home until the end of life. On the flip side, there are folk who have a different of perception. They believe that having an apaartment can be beneficial for people who like to travel in the world. For instance, if people want to go around the world they can rent an appartment and stay there as long as they want and than visit another country. This method is more frexible to move to new place. In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages both of them. The most conspicuous thing is that where do you want to live and what do you want to do in your life, peole have to diside their priorities and take care of their surroundings. If people choose the right dicision, their life is going to be amazing and wonderfull for sure.